Is the fortress for me?

Laker

Hi Mistress Kang,

I love the site and the forum!! I have never done anything like this before but the ladies on your site are beautiful!!! i was curious if it always has to involve humilation? dressing as a sissy for a sexy woman and stripping does sound sexy but i unsure about the pain side etc? also while i am straight i was curious is many women enjoy the idea of a Bi MMF or only sexy open minded women like you??

No, sessions do not have to involve humiliation or pain. I've played with sissies before who just like to dress up, feel feminine, act pretty (ie: sucking cock, stripping, dancing...). I didn't understand your last question about Bi MMF? Please clarify ;-)

-MJK

Thanks MIstress Kang

i a tiny bit bi curious but not want to do it but was curious if women liked the idea of bi men as much as men like bi women? just a question i would not ask normally but figured you had more insight than most women!! thanks for the answer!! as soon as i back in the US i will try a book some time at the fortress. you do a great job and i love the site and the ladies!!!

• 2 years later...

Thanks MIstress Kang

i a tiny bit bi curious but not want to do it but was curious if women liked the idea of bi men as much as men like bi women? just a question i would not ask normally but figured you had more insight than most women!! thanks for the answer!! as soon as i back in the US i will try a book some time at the fortress. you do a great job and i love the site and the ladies!!!

LAKER,

THE FORTRESS IS A GREAT PLACE AND I AM SURE YOU WOULD LIKE IF YOU DID VISIT.

YOUR RIGHT MISTRESS KANG DOES DO A GREAT JOB.

Guest Mistress Kang

Thanks MIstress Kang

I think some of the reasons ladies are more open to bi-play are some of the same reasons men are *less* open to it which results in more requests for forced-bi scene (men-on-men) and it would only be considered so vice versa if she were some sort of die-hard hetero LOL