Mistress Ahn and caning

I will be visiting the US in a few weeks and plan to visit The Fortress for a session. All of the mistresses look fantastic but I am most fascinated by Mistress Ahn. I enjoy corporal punishment and particularly being caned by a strict mistress and wondered whether Mistress Ahn enjoys caning her slaves hard.

tokyo...

I have not yet sessioned with Mistress Ahn. I suspect she is capable of giving a strict caning but any professional Mistress will be guided by the slave's prior experiences and certain professional standards.

I know Mistress Kang can give a hard caning but if your cup of tea is Mistress Ahn, by all means go for it.

Dannyboy

:D

I LOVE a good caning session. Nothing beats being able to stripe someone up with some long lasting rail road tracks!

Dear Mistress Ahn:

I tend to be reserved in my opinions, especially if I have no actual experience. You are confirming my suspicions as I was sure you would. I'd love to read a review of this slave's session with you before I dare to find out on my own.

Dannyboy

A session with Mistress Ahn will surpass your expectations. She is the best mistress I have sessioned with. Even though my sessions with her havent involved caning, still I can guarantee you that she can deliver a really hard caning judging by the power of her faceslaps. And she can be really demanding.

I have posted reviews of my sessions with her. They might help.

I LOVE a good caning session. Nothing beats being able to stripe someone up with some long lasting rail road tracks!