Hello : new to forum

Hello I am new to forum as of today.

I am a submissive head to toe crossdresser. Always have been but I hide, suppressed, controlled, locked up these desires for decades. I have limited BDSM experience at a dungeon now closed.

In May or June, it is time for somebody to be throughly completely punished, disciplined, humiliated for locking up their uncontrollable sexual turn to be dressed as a girl

Sissy? No. Slut? No. Total emasculation and feminization by mistresses? Yes. Discipline, punishment, and all other activities completely controlled by mistresses of course. The price needs to be paid, punishment and discipline to fit the crime with no holds barred of course.

I know that this is not every mistresses perference. I looking for 2 mistresses who can work together to teach me a lesson I will never forget.

Any recommendations from staff or other forum posters as to which 2 mistresses. Of course, if only oNE is more suitable that's okay. Buy I deserve to get it from two

I am a submissive head to toe crossdresser. Always have been but I hide, suppressed, controlled, locked up these desires for decades. I have limited BDSM experience at a dungeon now closed.

In May or June, it is time for somebody to be throughly completely punished, disciplined, humiliated for locking up their uncontrollable sexual turn to be dressed as a girl

Sissy? No. Slut? No. Total emasculation and feminization by mistresses? Yes. Discipline, punishment, and all other activities completely controlled by mistresses of course. The price needs to be paid, punishment and discipline to fit the crime with no holds barred of course.

I know that this is not every mistresses perference. I looking for 2 mistresses who can work together to teach me a lesson I will never forget.

Any recommendations from staff or other forum posters as to which 2 mistresses. Of course, if only oNE is more suitable that's okay. Buy I deserve to get it from two

Welcome PC: